Bh 1

Governing Body Structure

Governing Body Structure

Federal Governing Board

Sarah Evans – Chair of Governors

Tina Southall - Vice Chair of Governors and Lead Governor for Safeguarding and SEND

Sarah Beagley – Headteacher (EGA)

Alan Streeter – Headteacher (Beacon High)

Matthew Akinnayajo - (interim) Headteacher (Vittoria)

Mary Berrisford – Chair of Finance, Resource and Risk Committee

Vacant - Chair of Vittoria Committee

Yemi Hailemariam – Chair of EGA Committee

Tim Archer - Chair of Beacon High Committee

Florence Wilkinson – Lead Governor for Communications

Will Garner - Co-opted Governor

Zaleera Wallace - Co-opted Governor

Suezanne Awotwi - Co-opted Governor

Mohamed Abdelmula - Co-opted Staff Governor

Cillian Spillane - Co-opted Governor

Thom Bodle - Primary Staff Governor

Chairs Committee

Sarah Evans - Chair

Tina Southall - Vice Chair

Mary Berrisford

Tim Archer

Yemi Hailemariam


Finance, Resource and Risk Committee

Mary Berrisford - Chair 

Sarah Evans - Vice Chair

David Harrison 

Matthew Akinnayajo

Alan Streeter

Sarah Beagley

Cillian Spillane 

Beacon High School Committee

Tim Archer - Chair

Zaleera Wallace

Mohamed Abdemula 

Alan Streeter

Dan Shotter

Markus Richter

Mary Berrisford


EGA School Committee

Yesmrach Hailemariam - Chair

Mary Berrisford

Sarah Beagley

Alison Campbell

Alfia Jafferji

Cillian Spillane

Tina Southall

Vittoria School Committee


Vacant - Chair

Martin Knight - Vice Chair

Matthew Akinnayajo

Will Garner 

Suezanne Awotwi

Florence Wilkinson 

Thom Bodle

Zamiya Shire

Tina Southall



Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now